Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Salt Lake City!
2A Snow Mountain of Trouble
3Everybody Needs a Switzerland
4Roaring Emotions
5Ladies Who Lunch
6Sundance City
7Fashion Faux Pas
8Hot Tub Confessions
9Hip Hop and Heartbreak
10In Hot Water
11All Bets are Off
12Sinners in the City
13Chilly Reception
14Reunion (Part 1)
15Reunion (Part 2)
16Reunion (Part 3)