Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Best of Frenemies
2Icy Apology
3Fishing for the Truth
4Friendship Roulette
5Gin and Bear It
6Sex, Lies and Sister Wives
7Slippery Slope
8A Wolf Pack Of Secrets
9I Was Driving Carpool!
10Highway to Vail
11Old Testaments, New Revelations
12A House Divided
13Fair Weather Friends
14What the Pho?
15The Miseducation of Mary Cosby
16Holy Mother of Zion
17Who’s Calling Who A Fraud?
18Sorrys and Sleepovers
19Cinco De Mayhem
20Memorial Meltdown
21Why Can't We Be Friends
22Reunion (Part 1)
23Reunion (Part 2)
24Reunion (Part 3)