Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Revenge Marks the Spot
2Searching for Sereni-tea
3Courtside Conundrum
4Bad Weather Betrayal
5On Thin Ice
6Finsta Fight
7Choir of Chaos
9Not a Yacht of Fun
10High Heels in the High Seas
11High Stakes and Friendship Breaks
12White Lies and Black Eyes
13Unfashionable Behavior
14Trials and Tribulations
15Reunion Part 1
16Reunion Part 2