Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fresh Powder, Fresh Start
2Vacation Crashers
3All Tricks, No Trust
4Don't Be a Drag
5The Nastiness and Rumors
6Après Rumor
7An Olive Branch With Thorns
8Moms, Missions, and Matrimony
9Don’t Come for my Sound Bath
10Mormons Get a Bad Rap
11If I Could Churn Back Time
12Icy Apologies
13Bermuda Views and Bathtub Blues
14Bermuda Birthday Blues
15Swimming With the Fishes
16Mysteries, Revealed?
17Reunion Part 1
18Reunion Part 2
19Reunion Part 3