Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Real Talk Show Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Game
2Jenni Garth
3Ray J
4Lawrence Fishburne
5Abby Lee Miller
6Nick and Lauren Kit-Carter
7Ross Matthews and Kayliyah
9Pooch Hall
10Yvette Nicole Brown
11Sheryl Lee Ralph
12Don Lemon
13Charisma Carpenter and Omarion
14Heather Mcdonald
15Perez Hilton and Tank
16Bobby Brown and Mellisa Fumero
17Jackee Harry
18Tyson Beckford
19Rocky Carroll
20Rocco Dispirito and Denise Bidot
21Episode 21unknown