Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Reluctant Traveler Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sweden: Midsummer
2Scotland: My Mother's Country
3France: The Secrets of Saint-Tropez
4Germany: The Health Resort
5Italy: La Dolce Vita
6Greece: Island-Hopping in the Aegean
7Spain: Adventures in Andalusia