Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Shield Hero
2The Slave Girl
3Wave of Catastrophe
4Lullaby at Dawn
6A New Comrade
7The Savior of the Heavenly Fowl
8Curse Shield
10In the Midst of Turmoil
11Catastrophe Returns
12The Raven Invader
13The Devil of the Shield
14Everlasting Memory
16Filolial Queen
17A Promise Made
18A Conspiracy Linked
19The Four Cardinal Heroes
20Battle of Good and Evil
21Naofumi's Triumphant Return
22Four Heroes Council
23Cal Mira Archipelago
24Guardians of Another World
25The Rising of the Shield Hero