Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New Roar
2Footprints of the Spirit Tortoise
3Shaking Land
4Ruins in the Fog
5Ost Hourai
6Racing to Catch Up
7Infinite Labyrinth
8A Parting in the Snow
9Humming Fairy
10Katana Hero
12Reason to Fight
13Flowers Offered in Recollection
SpecialSeason 2 Pre-Broadcast Special: Can't Wait for Season 2 - Raphtalia and Filo