Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Serpent Queen Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Medici Bitch
2To War Rather Than to Bed
3The Price
4A New Era
5The First Regency
6The Last Joust
7An Attack on the King
8A Queen Is Made