Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Sex Lives of College Girls Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Winter is Coming
2Frat Problems
3The Short King
4Will You Be My Girlfriend?
5Taking Shots
7The Essex College Food Workers Strike
8Pre-Frosh Weekend
9Sex & Basketball
10The Rooming Lottery