Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Simpsons Roasting on an Open Fire
2Bart the Genius
3Homer's Odyssey
4There's No Disgrace Like Home
5Bart the General
6Moaning Lisa
7The Call of the Simpsons
8The Telltale Head
9Life on the Fast Lane
10Homer's Night Out
11The Crepes of Wrath
12Krusty Gets Busted
13Some Enchanted Evening
SpecialGood Night
SpecialWatching TV
SpecialJumping Bart
SpecialBabysitting Maggie
SpecialThe Pacifier
SpecialBurping Contest
SpecialDinner Time
SpecialMaking Faces
SpecialThe Funeral
SpecialMaggie's Brain
SpecialHouse of Cards
SpecialBart and Homer's Dinner
SpecialSpace Patrol
SpecialBart's Haircut
SpecialWorld War III
SpecialThe Perfect Crime
SpecialScary Stories
SpecialGrampa and the Kids
SpecialGone Fishin'
SpecialThe Pagans
SpecialThe Aquarium
SpecialFamily Portrait
SpecialBart's Hiccups
SpecialThe Money Jar
SpecialThe Art Museum
SpecialZoo Story
SpecialShut Up, Simpsons
SpecialShell Game
SpecialThe Bart Simpson Show
SpecialPunching Bag
SpecialSimpsons Christmas
SpecialThe Krusty the Clown Show
SpecialBart the Hero
SpecialBart's Little Fantasy
SpecialScary Movie
SpecialHome Hypnotism
SpecialEcho Canyon
SpecialBart's Nightmare
SpecialBart of the Jungle
SpecialFamily Therapy
SpecialMaggie in Peril (Chapter One)
SpecialMaggie in Peril (The Thrilling Conclusion)
SpecialTV Simpsons