Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Treehouse of Horror XI
2A Tale of Two Springfields
3Insane Clown Poppy
4Lisa the Tree Hugger
5Homer vs. Dignity
6The Computer Wore Menace Shoes
7The Great Money Caper
8Skinner's Sense of Snow
10Pokey Mom
11Worst Episode Ever
12Tennis the Menace
13Day of the Jackanapes
14New Kids on the Blecch
15Hungry Hungry Homer
16Bye Bye Nerdy
17Simpson Safari
18Trilogy of Error
19I'm Goin' to Praiseland
20Children of a Lesser Clod
21Simpsons Tall Tales