Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 13 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Treehouse of Horror XII
2The Parent Rap
3Homer the Moe
4Hunka Hunka Burns in Love
5The Blunder Years
6She of Little Faith
7Brawl in the Family
8Sweets and Sour Marge
9Jaws Wired Shut
10Half-Decent Proposal
11The Bart Wants What It Wants
12The Lastest Gun in the West
13The Old Man and the Key
14Tales From the Public Domain
15Blame It on Lisa
16Weekend at Burnsie's
17Gump Roast
18I Am Furious Yellow
19The Sweetest Apu
20Little Girl in the Big Ten
21The Frying Game
22Papa's Got a Brand New Badge