Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 19 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1He Loves to Fly and He D'ohs
2The Homer of Seville
3Midnight Towboy
4I Don't Wanna Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
5Treehouse of Horror XVIII
6Little Orphan Millie
7Husbands and Knives
8Funeral for a Fiend
9Eternal Moonshine of the Simpson Mind
10E Pluribus Wiggum
11That 90's Show
12Love, Springfieldian Style
13The Debarted
14Dial 'N' for Nerder
15Smoke on the Daughter
16Papa Don't Leech
17Apocalypse Cow
18Any Given Sundance
19Mona Leaves-a
20All About Lisa
SpecialThe Simpsons Movie
SpecialA Culture Show Special