Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Elementary School Musical
4Treehouse of Horror XXI
5Lisa Simpson, This Isn't Your Life
6The Fool Monty
7How Munched is that Birdie in the Window?
8The Fight Before Christmas
9Donnie Fatso
10Moms I'd Like to Forget
11Flaming Moe
12Homer the Father
13The Blue and the Gray
14Angry Dad: The Movie
15The Scorpion's Tale
16A Midsummer's Nice Dream
17Love is a Many Strangled Thing
18The Great Simpsina
19The Real Housewives of Fat Tony
20Homer Scissorhands
21500 Keys
22The Ned-Liest Catch