Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 29 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Serfsons
2Springfield Splendor
3Whistler's Father
4Treehouse of Horror XXVIII
5Grampy, Can Ya Hear Me
6The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used to Be
7Singin' in the Lane
8Mr. Lisa's Opus
9Gone Boy
10Haw-Haw Land
11Frink Gets Testy
12Homer Is Where the Art Isn't
133 Scenes Plus a Tag From a Marriage
14Fears of a Clown
15No Good Read Goes Unpunished
16King Leer
17Lisa Gets the Blues
18Forgive and Regret
19Left Behind
20Throw Grampa from the Dane
21Flanders' Ladder
SpecialSpringfield of Dreams: The Legend of Homer Simpson