Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 32 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Undercover Burns
2I, Carumbus
3Now Museum, Now You Don't
4Treehouse of Horror XXXI
5The 7 Beer Itch
6Podcast News
7Three Dreams Denied
8The Road to Cincinnati
9Sorry Not Sorry
10A Springfield Summer Christmas for Christmas
11The Dad-Feelings Limited
12Diary Queen
13Wad Goals
14Yokel Hero
15Do Pizza Bots Dream of Electric Guitars
16Manger Things
17Uncut Femmes
18Burger Kings
19Panic on the Streets of Springfield
20Mother and Child Reunion
21The Man from G.R.A.M.P.A.
22The Last Barfighter
SpecialMaggie Simpson in “The Force Awakens From Its Nap”
SpecialThe Good, the Bart, and the Loki