Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 33 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Star of the Backstage
2Bart's in Jail
3Treehouse of Horror XXXII
4The Wayz We Were
5Lisa's Belly
6A Serious Flanders (1)
7A Serious Flanders (2)
8Portrait of a Lackey On Fire
9Mothers and Other Strangers
10A Made Maggie
11The Longest Marge
12Pixelated and Afraid
13Boyz N The Highlands
14You Won't Believe What This Episode Is About -- Act Three Will Shock You!
15Bart the Cool Kid
16Pretty Whittle Liar
17The Sound of Bleeding Gums
18My Octopus and a Teacher
19Girls Just Shauna Have Fun
20Marge the Meanie
21Meat Is Murder
22Poorhouse Rock
SpecialThe Simpsons Balenciaga
SpecialTe Deseo Lo Mejor
SpecialThe Simpsons in Plusaversary
SpecialWhen Billie Met Lisa