Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 35 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Homer's Crossing
2A Mid-Childhood's Night Dream
3McMansion & Wife
4Thirst Trap: A Corporate Love Story
5Treehouse of Horror XXXIV
6Iron Marge
7It's a Blunderful Life
8AE Bonny Romance
9Murder, She Boat
10Do The Wrong Thing
11Frinkenstein's Monster
12Lisa Gets an F1
13Clan of the Cave Mom
14Night of the Living Wage
15Cremains of the Day
16The Tell-Tale Pants
17The Tipping Point
18Bart’s Brain
SpecialMay The 12th Be With You