Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 6 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bart of Darkness
2Lisa's Rival
3Another Simpsons Clip Show
4Itchy & Scratchy Land
5Sideshow Bob Roberts
6Treehouse of Horror V
7Bart's Girlfriend
8Lisa on Ice
9Homer Badman
10Grampa vs. Sexual Inadequacy
11Fear of Flying
12Homer the Great
13And Maggie Makes Three
14Bart's Comet
15Homie the Clown
16Bart vs. Australia
17Homer vs. Patty and Selma
18A Star Is Burns
19Lisa's Wedding
20Two Dozen and One Greyhounds
21The PTA Disbands
22Round Springfield
23The Springfield Connection
24Lemon of Troy
25Who Shot Mr. Burns? (1)