Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Treehouse of Horror VII
2You Only Move Twice
3The Homer They Fall
4Burns Baby Burns
5Bart After Dark
6A Milhouse Divided
7Lisa's Date With Density
8Hurricane Neddy
9El Viaje Misterioso de Nuestro Jomer (The Mysterious Voyage of Our Homer)
10The Springfield Files
11The Twisted World of Marge Simpson
12Mountain of Madness
13Simpsoncalifragilisticexpiala (Annoyed Grunt) cious
14The Itchy & Scratchy & Poochie Show
15Homer's Phobia
16Brother From Another Series
17My Sister, My Sitter
18Homer vs. the 18th Amendment
19Grade School Confidential
20The Canine Mutiny
21The Old Man and the Lisa
22In Marge We Trust
23Homer's Enemy
24The Simpsons Spin-Off Showcase
25The Secret War of Lisa Simpson