Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Simpsons Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The City of New York vs. Homer Simpson
2The Principal and the Pauper
3Lisa's Sax
4Treehouse of Horror VIII
5The Cartridge Family
6Bart Star
7The Two Mrs. Nahasapeemapetilons
8Lisa the Skeptic
9Realty Bites
10Miracle on Evergreen Terrace
11All Singing, All Dancing
12Bart Carny
13The Joy of Sect
14Das Bus
15The Last Temptation of Krust
16Dumbbell Indemnity
17Lisa the Simpson
18This Little Wiggy
19Simpson Tide
20The Trouble With Trillions
21Girly Edition
22Trash of the Titans
23King of the Hill
24Lost Our Lisa
25Natural Born Kissers