Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Snoopy Show Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Happiness is a Day at the Beach
2Happiness is a Hug That Lasts
3You're Up Snoopy
4This Is Your Life, Snoopy
5Nobody's Perfect, Snoopy
6Who Put The Beagle In Charge?
7Happiness Is a Good Skate
8A Beagle's Tale
9It's All You, Snoopy
10Never Trust A Hungry Beagle
11The Beagle Did It!
12Forever Snoopy
SpecialSnoopy Presents: One-of-a-Kind Marcie
SpecialHappiness is Holiday Traditions
SpecialWindow Wonderland
SpecialSpike’s Old-Fashioned Christmas
SpecialSnoopy Presents: Welcome Home, Franklin