Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Spiderwick Chronicles Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Spiderwick
2The Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You
3I Will Survive
4Tastes Like Chicken
5A Midsummer's Daydream
61028 Teeth
7The Field Guide to Jared Grace
8The Wrath of Mulgarath