Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Strongest Tank's Labyrinth Raids Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kicked From the Party
2Return to Avancia
3An Unknown Monster
5Towards Dreams
6The Labyrinth's Manager
7In Keild
8Lilia and Lily
9Amon Sloth
10Foreign Homunculi
11Attack of the Monsters
12Magic Power