Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hotel Hangout
2The Fairest of Them All
3Maddie Checks In
4Hotel Inspector
5Grounded on the 23rd Floor
6The Prince & The Plunger
8A Prom Story
9Band in Boston
10Cody Goes to Camp
11To Catch a Thief
12It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Hotel
13Poor Little Rich Girl
14Cookin' With Romeo and Juliet
16Big Hair & Baseball
17Rock Star in the House
18Ghost of 613
19Smart & Smarterer
20Dad's Back
21Christmas at the Tipton
22Kisses & Basketball
23Pilot Your Own Life
25Commercial Breaks
26Boston Holiday