Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Suite Life on Deck Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Suite Life Sets Sail
2Parrot Island
3Broke "N" Yo-Yo
4The Kidney of the Sea
6International Dateline
7It's All Greek to Me
8Sea Monster Mash
9Flowers and Chocolate
10Boo You
12The Mommy and the Swami
13Maddie On Deck
14When In Rome...
16Mom and Dad on Deck
17The Wrong Stuff
18Splash & Trash
19Mulch Ado About Nothing
20Cruisin' for a Bruisin'