Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Sullivans
+ add to watchlist

The Sullivans

The Sullivans ran from 1976 until 1983 and was set during the second world war and post war Melbourne, Australia. Central characters included Dave and Grace Sullivan and their children John, Tom, Kitty and Terry. Ida Jessop lived next door and Maggie ran the local pub. In later years other central characters to be introduced included Jim Sullivan (who married Alice) and Kate Meredith. Actors to stay during the shows complete run were Paul Cronin (Dave Sullivan), Susan Hannaford (Kitty Sullivan), Steven Tandy (Tom Sullivan), Vivian Gray (Ida Jessop), Vikki Hammond (Maggie Baker) and Norman Yemm (Norm Baker). Famous Guest Stars included Kylie Minogue, Sam Neil and Mel Gibson. Produced 1976 - 1982 1114 x hour episodes (first episode 90 minutes) Started broadcasting 15 November, 1976 (Nine Network Australia) Shown in the UK regionally on the ITV network.

Show Info


Aired on:

Nine, Australia


30 min.




0/5 (0 ratings)

More Info:

Sorry, no streaming providers are yet available for this show from your country.

Episodes Guide and Summaries


as Grace Sullivan
as Dave Sullivan
as Hahns Kaufman
as Uncle Harry
as Norm Baker
as Bert Duggan
as Terry Sullivan
as Tom Sullivan
as Maggie Hayward


Please login to access advanced features like popularity charts. Takes 10 seconds to register - join now.

If you like The Sullivans you may also like