Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Tick (2016) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Where's My Mind
3Secret / Identity
4Party Crashers
5Fear of Flying
7Tale from the Crypt
8After Midnight
9My Dinner with Android
10Risky Bismuth
11The Beginning of the End
12The End of the Beginning (Of the Start of the Dawn of the Age of Superheroes)