Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Tom and Jerry Comedy Show (1980) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Farewell Sweet Mouse
2Droopy's Restless Night
3New Mouse in the House
4Heavy Booking
5Matterhorn Droopy
6The Puppy Sitters
7Most Wanted Cat
8Pest in the West
9Cat in the Fiddle
10Invasion of the Mouse Snatchers
11The Incredible Droop
12The Plaid Baron Strikes Again
13The Incredible Shrinking Cat
14Scared Bear
15When the Rooster Crows
16School for Cats
17Disco Droopy
18Pied Piper Puss
19Under the Big Top
20Lumber Jerks
21Gopher It, Tom
23Getting the Foot
24Kitty Hawk Kitty
25Get Along, Little Jerry
26Star-Crossed Wolf
27Spike's Birthday
28No Museum Peace
29A Day at the Bakery
30Mouse Over Miami
31The Trojan Dog
32Foreign Legion Droopy
33Pie in the Sky
34Save That Mouse
35Old Mother Hubbard
36Say What?
38Droopy's Good Luck Charm
39The Great Mousini
40Jerry's Country Cousin
41The Great Diamond Heist
42Mechanical Failure
43A Connecticut Mouse in King Arthur's Court
44The Great Train Rubbery
45Stage Struck