Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Toys That Built America Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Transforming Toy Invasion
2Mind Game Masters
3Video Game Visionaries
4Game Night Legends
5Mighty Mutant Mayhem
6Old Games, New Twists
7Happy Accidents
8The Santa That America Built
990's Fad Toys
10Hottest Wheels
11The Prank Toy Race
12Most Valuable Toys