Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Traitors (2023) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Game Is Afoot
2Buried Alive
3Murder They Wrote
4Life or Death Situation
5Getting Away With Murder
6Suspicion and Sabotage
7The Mask Is Slipping
8Cabins in the Woods
9Trust No One
10The Grand Finale
SpecialSeason 1 Reunion