Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Traitors (CA) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dead Man Walking
2Keep Digging
3This Act Is To Die For
4Landing the Shield
5Sinners or Saints
6Ghost Hunting
7At the Bottom of the Barrel
8Date With Destiny
9There's No Escape
10Trust Your Instincts