Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Trust: A Game of Greed Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1House of Lies
2Why Is Everyone Being so Frickin’ Emotional?
3And That Changes Everything…
4My Integrity Can’t Be Bought
5Selfishness Is NOT Black & White
6Snake in the Grass
7The Snake Is Slithering
8The End of the Rainbow