Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Tunnel - Cast

as Elise Wassermann
as DCI Karl Roebuck
as Lieutenant Phillipe Viot
as Laura Roebuck
as Olivier Pujol
as Lieutenant Louise Renard
as DC Boleslaw 'BB' Borowski
as Cecile Cabrillac
as Adam Roebuck
as Chuks Akinade
as Danny Hillier
as Eryka Klein
as Robert Fournier
as Mike Bowden
as Commander Astor Chaput
as Chief Superintendent Winnie Miles
as Vanessa Hamilton
as Rosa Persaud
as Helena Carver
as Wesley Pollinger
as Lana Khasanović
as Kiki Stokes
as Anton Stokes
as Charlotte Joubert
as Stephen Beaumont
as Sonny Persaud
as Veronica
as Andrea kerringan
as Neil Grey
as Alain Joubert
as Madeleine Fournier