Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Twelve Cast

as Farrad Jassim
as Brett Colby SC
as Georgina Merrick
as Kate Lawson
as Lucy Bloom SC
as Garry Thorne
as Corrie D'Souza
as Jarrod Saunders
as Diane Lawson
as Vanessa Young
as Alexi Menelaus
as Simon Cavanaugh
as Margaret Brown
as Peter Brodsky
as Lily Powell
as Trevor Morros
as Number 8
as Judge Muir
as Nathan Spears
as Detective Sam Chedid
as Jamie Merrick
as Melissa Curry