Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Twilight Zone Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1King Nine Will Not Return
2The Man in the Bottle
3Nervous Man in a Four Dollar Room
4A Thing About Machines
5The Howling Man
6The Eye of the Beholder
7Nick of Time
8The Lateness of the Hour
9The Trouble with Templeton
10A Most Unusual Camera
11The Night of the Meek
13Back There
14The Whole Truth
15The Invaders
16A Penny For Your Thoughts
18The Odyssey of Flight 33
19Mr. Dingle, the Strong
21The Prime Mover
22Long Distance Call
23A Hundred Yards Over the Rim
24The Rip Van Winkle Caper
25The Silence
26Shadow Play
27The Mind and the Matter
28Will the Real Martian Please Stand Up
29The Obsolete Man