Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Twilight Zone Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Arrival
3The Shelter
4The Passersby
5A Game of Pool
6The Mirror
7The Grave
8It's a Good Life
9Deaths-Head Revisited
10The Midnight Sun
11Still Valley
12The Jungle
13Once Upon a Time
14Five Characters in Search of an Exit
15A Quality of Mercy
16Nothing in the Dark
17One More Pallbearer
18Dead Man's Shoes
19The Hunt
20Showdown with Rance McGrew
21Kick the Can
22A Piano in the House
23The Last Rites of Jeff Myrtlebank
24To Serve Man
25The Fugitive
26Little Girl Lost
27Person or Persons Unknown
28The Little People
29Four O'Clock
30Hocus-Pocus and Frisby
31The Trade-Ins
32The Gift
33The Dummy
34Young Man's Fancy
35I Sing the Body Electric
36Cavender is Coming
37The Changing of the Guard