Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Ultimate Fighter Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Go For It
2Well Played
3Unleash Hell
4Love To Hate
6Win or Die
7Second Chance
8KOs in a Commotion
10Spinning Tornado
12Absolute War
13Jonathan Brookins vs. Michael Johnson TUF 12 Finale