Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Ultimatum: Marry or Move On Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Split
2The Choice
3New Bed, New Partner
4Girls & Guys Night Out
5Pushing Boundaries
6The Changeover
7Back To Reality
8Time to Answer the Ultimatum
9Ultimatum Day
10The Reunion