Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Ultimatum: Marry or Move On Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Split
2Unexpected Revelations
3The Choice
4Catching Feelings
5Are You The One?
6The Changeover
7Change of Heart
8Time to Answer the Ultimatum
9Ultimatum Day
10The Reunion