Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Unwanted Undead Adventurer Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Unwanted Undead
2The Rookie and the Veteran
3The Undead Infiltrates the Town
4Existential Evolution
5Undead Adventurer
6Bronze-class Exam
7Magical Contract
8A New Weapon and Power
9Dragonblood Flower
10A Strange Man and a Strange Job
11The Garden Labyrinth
12Rentt Faina