Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The UnXplained Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Evil Places
2Mysterious Structures
3Strange Creatures
4Unnatural Nature
5Bizarre Rituals
6Life Beyond Death
7Mysteries of the Mind
8Incredible Survivors
9The Oak Island Curse
10Dark Prophecies
11Lost Civilizations
12Deadly Cults
13Extreme Weather Mysteries
14Mysterious Stones
15Vampires and Werewolves
16Amazing Animal Abilities