Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The UnXplained Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Greatest Escapes
2Superhuman Senses
3Mysterious Curses
4The Truth About UFOs
5The Underground World
6Leading Double Lives
7Mysteries of the Bible
8Mysterious Mummies
9Secrets of America's Monuments
10The Search for Atlantis
11Extraordinary Engineering
12The Power of Gold
13The Truth About Bigfoot
14Bizarre Vanishings
15Serial Killers
16The Mystery of Plagues
17Mysteries of the Moon
18Outrageous Robberies