Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The UnXplained Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mysterious Ancient Ruins
2The Mystery of Genius
3What Lies Below?
4Secrets of Abandoned Places
5Acts of God
6Serial Killer Creatures
7Mysterious Tombs
8Uncanny Curses
9Superhuman Feats
10Mysteries of the Missing Link
11Surviving the Impossible
12The Search for King Arthur
13Wonders of the Ancient World
14The Hunt for Jack the Ripper
15The Search for Extraterrestrial Life
16Real Life Monsters
17America's Lost Treasures
18The Bermuda Triangle and the Beyond
19Secrets of the Founding Fathers
20The Weird Wild West
21Devastating Disasters
22Mysterious Monoliths