Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The UnXplained Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The World Beneath Our Feet
2The Time Travelers
3Secrets of Ancient Structures
4Mysteries of the Vikings
5Strange Stories of the Presidents
6Bizarre Afflictions
7Strange Technology
8Unbreakable Codes
9Strange Stories of World War II
10Monsters Among Us