Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Upshaws Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Birthday B.S.
2The Hook-Up
3Joy Ride
4Big Plans
5Ridin' Dirty
6Last Straw
7Yard Sale
8Night Out
9Gloves Off
10The Backslide
SpecialThe Afterparty