Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Voice (UK) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Blind Auditions 1
2Blind Auditions 2
3Blind Auditions 3
4Blind Auditions 4
5Battles 1
6Battles 2
7Live Show 1
8Live Show 1 Results
9Live Show 2
10Live Show 2 Results
11Live Show 3
12Results Show 3
13Live Show 4
14Results Show 4
15The Semi-Final
16The Semi-Final Results
17The Final
SpecialThe Semi-Finalistsunknown