Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Voice Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Blind Auditions (1)
2The Blind Auditions (2)
3The Blind Auditions (3)
4The Blind Auditions (4)
5The Blind Auditions (5)
6The Blind Auditions (6)
7The Blind Auditions (7)
8The Blind Auditions (8)
9The Best of the Blind Auditions
10The Battles Premiere (1)
11The Battles Premiere (2)
12The Battles Continue (3)
13The Battles Continue (4)
14The Battles Continue (5)
15The Battles Continue (6)
16The Knockouts (1)
17The Knockouts (2)
18Live Playoffs (1)
19Live Playoffs (2)
20Live Playoffs (3), The Results
21Live Top 12 Performances
22Live Results Show
23Live Top 10 Performances
24Live Top 10 Results Show
25Live Top 8 Performances
26Live Top 8 Results Show
27Live Top 6 Performances
28Live Top 6 Results Show
29Live Semi-Final
30Live Semi-Final Results
31Live Final Performances
32Live Finale: Winner Revealed