Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The West Wing Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Post Hoc, Ergo Propter Hoc
3A Proportional Response
4Five Votes Down
5The Crackpots and These Women
6Mr. Willis of Ohio
7The State Dinner
9The Short List
10In Excelsis Deo
11Lord John Marbury
12He Shall, from Time to Time...
13Take Out the Trash Day
14Take This Sabbath Day
15Celestial Navigation
1620 Hours in L.A.
17The White House Pro-Am
18Six Meetings Before Lunch
19Let Bartlet Be Bartlet
20Mandatory Minimums
21Lies, Damn Lies and Statistics
22What Kind of Day Has It Been